As I Go About My Day

Today as I go about my day I will give continuous prayers for all in need.  I will smile and try to bring kindness to each I meet.  I will help where I see it is needed and I will give where I feel it is needed.  I will remember I am loved by many and that I am here to give love to all.  I will take time to meditate as needed and I will take time to enjoy the miracles the Creator has placed before me.  They are everywhere I look, all I need do is listen and see.  I am blessed and I pray I am a blessing to all I come in contact with.  I ask to be an instrument of God’s peace.  I ask for peace in all situations.  I will remember that no matter what, I am not in charge, that there is a power so much greater than me that just a smile from His face can change everything I am and everything I know.  I pray He has only smiles on His face as He looks at me, as I go about my day, as I spend this day working and playing to serve only Him.  Thank you God for giving me this day to serve You and love You and to try and get it right.  Much love, Susan

Leave a comment