This and Even More . . .

I have had so much feedback on Quantum Touch, and though I do not want to make this site about Quantum Touch it is about love.  It is about forgiveness and it is about helping and healing our spirits, our bodies and our hearts.

This morning my mother came to me.  A real old fashion Bible girl who at times has a hard time with a daughter who practices ACIM, but who has seen me do QT and it’s results, for it was her “church friends” I helped.  She believes the Bible and she believes in healing. So she brought to me this morning a scripture from the Bible for all those who are wondering about this QT “thing.”  2 Timothy 1 and 7:  For God hath not given us the spirit of fear, but of power, and of love and of a sound mind.  I thanked her and told her that all I need to know is that Jesus said:  “This and even more . . .”

Today let us know that no matter what we study, what we believe or what religion or spiritual path we take we are all children of God.  We all are His grand and glorious children.  That love and kindness are the way to live.  That forgiveness is not only a word but may be the most important word next to love.  That we all want and we all need.  That we all have hopes and dreams and that we are here to lift one another up, never to tear them down.  My love to you dear ones,  Susan    ACIM meets tonight in Nashville on Franklin road at 7 PM.  For further information go to Gene Skaggs web site: onemiracle.com